• Mar au vend 9 à 18h00, sam 9 à 17h00
  • 1150 ch. Knowlton, West Brome
  • 1-450-263-6902

At Atelier Motosport we know that it is essential to have the right protective equipment, that’s why we do not skimp on the quality.

Indeed, you will find at the store, brands such Belstaff, Furygan, Arai and DMD, which are companies that have built their reputation with motorcyclists of all kinds.

Whether for the road or the track have the right equipment and feel safe is priceless. That’s why at Atelier Motosport we make no compromises when it comes to safety. Visit us at the shop to discuss the different protective gear we have to offer.

Note that the Belstaff jackets once removed protections make beautiful city coats that will make heads turns !

Belstaff Products

Belstaff has come a long way since Englishman Harry Grosberg opened the first factory near Stoke-on-Trent, England, in 1924. Pioneering the use of water resistant wax cotton, Bellstaff originally made protective men’s outerwear jackets and gear for motorcyclists and aviators. The company was saved in the ‘60’s by Italian designer and motor-bike enthusiast Franco Malenotti who moved the company to Italy where it remains to this day.

Belstaff has been the leading designer and manufacturer of high-tech, practical and stylish motorcycle apparel for over 80 years. We have many years of experience with Belstaff products and have received excellent feedback from everyone who enjoys the unparalleled comfort and protection that they offer.

Furygan

Instantly recognised as a sharp leather specialist, involved in high-level racing even in the early stages of its life, Furygan has grown as an important brand while still remaining a small French family business owned and directed by David Segura for 15-years.

This structure has always been Furygan’s strength and it has enabled to successfully embrace and develop the production of new textile materials, as well as becoming a leader in safety standards.

Furygan released the first entirely CE approved range, thanks to its internal research and development department – Motion Lab. Above all, the company has kept its genuine know-how without loosing its roots.

Arai Helmets

Arai is leading in innovative helmet technology. Buying an Arai helmet today is synonymous with high quality, comfort and performance. A sound investment.

Perhaps one of the most defining differences separating Arai from every other helmet brand on the market that is immediately apparent from the moment you try one on is Arai’s fundamental understanding of the human head shape – or more importantly– head shapes!

DMD Helmets

The Vintage Helmet is a remake of the famous and iconic 70’s shell.
The focus of the company was to change the traditional shape of the helmet into a retro version in order to make the helmet a fashion and stylish accessory with an original design.

DMD Vintage helmet is not only smart and distinctive but also designed for maximum head comfort and protection.

Thanks to its small shell, DMD Vintage helmet is the choice for any kind of bike. This collection is available in 30 different graphics with a size range from XS to XL.

Discover all the collection, each model has its own personality and cool custom paints.

Fox MX Clothing and Apparel

Through sponsoring and working closely with the best riders in the history of the sport – riders such as Ricky Carmichael, James Stewart, Damon Bradshaw, Rick Johnson, Mark Barnett, Doug Henry, Jeremy McGrath and Steve Lamson – Fox has researched and developed race clothing that provides riders with maximum protection and performance and freedom of movement.

For more than three decades Fox has created the best motocross riding apparel in the world, which is able to withstand the elements and the torturous racing conditions that are a major part of motocross.

Kriega equipment

The manufacturer is well known for their durable and versatile backpacks, as well as their luggage designed for motorcyclists.

Kriega’s goal from day one was to build a reputation for the best quality products on the market, offering the highest standards of functionality and craftsmanship.

Kriega packs are constructed from some of the most technical fabrics available today. Add to that a strict attention to detail in the design and production process and you can be sure that Kriega products will exceed expectations.

The whole Kriega range is built to perform without exception. As a commitment to quality all packs are Guaranteed for 10 years against defects in materials and manufacture.

Held equipment

For more than 70 years, the Held brand has been synonymous with innovative motorcycle equipment, a level of comfort and maximum safety. We always use the latest technology in our products to make motorcycling safer and more comfortable.

With our products we want to contribute to improve the conditions of the motorcycle daily or leisure and the pleasure of driving motorcyclists and bikers with the goal of ensuring the greatest body protection. We invest heavily in the motorcycle competition because the collaboration with the pilots brings us important information for the development of models of series by the high solicitations of materials and fabrications that they meet

• Mar au vend 9 à 18h00, sam 9 à 17h00
  • 1150 ch. Knowlton, West Brome
  • 1-450-263-6902

Chez Atelier Motosport nous savons qu’il est primordial d’avoir le bon équipement de protection, c’est pourquoi nous ne lésinons pas sur la qualité.

En effet, vous retrouverez a la boutique des marques tel Belstaff, Furygan, Arai et DMD qui sont des entreprises ayant construit leur réputation auprès des motocyclistes de tout acabit.

Que ce soit pour la route ou la piste avoir le bon  équipement et se sentir en sécurité n’a pas de prix. Voilà pourquoi chez Atelier Motosport nous ne faisons aucun compromis quand il s’agit de la sécurité.

Passez nous voir en boutique pour discuter des différents équipements de protection que nous avons à vous proposer. Notez que les manteaux Belstaff une fois les protections enlevés font de magnifiques manteaux de ville qui feront à coup sur tourner les têtes !

Belstaff

La marque Belstaff a grandement évolué depuis que le Britannique Harry Grosberg a ouvert sa première usine de vêtements à Stoke-on-Trent, en 1924. Elle a été l’une des premières à utiliser du coton ciré résistant à l’eau pour confectionner ses blousons – des manteaux conçus spécialement pour les motocyclistes et les aviateurs. L’entreprise a été récupérée durant les années 60 par le créateur italien Franco Malenotti, qui l’a déplacée en Italie, où elle se trouve encore aujourd’hui.

Belstaff a été le premier concepteur et fabricant de vêtements de moto de haute technologie pratique et élégant, et ce depuis 1924. Nous avons de nombreuses années d’expérience avec les produits Belstaff et avons toujours reçu d’excellents commentaires de tous ceux qui en ont fait l’acquisition.

Furygan

Reconnu comme un spécialiste du cuir haut de gamme, impliqué dans la course professionnelle, même au tout début de sa vie, Furygan s’est développé comme une marque importante tout en restant une petite entreprise familiale française détenue et dirigée par David Segura pendant 15 ans.

Cette structure a toujours été la force de Furygan et a permis de développer avec succès la production de nouveaux matériaux textiles, tout en devenant un chef de file en matière de normes de sécurité.

Furygan a lancé la première gamme entièrement approuvée CE, grâce à son département interne de recherche et développement – Motion Lab. Surtout, la société a gardé son véritable savoir-faire sans perdre ses racines.

Pour un cuir de qualité sans compromis faites confiance à Furygan !

Casques Arai

Arai est à la fine pointe de la technologie des casques innovants. Acheter un casque Arai aujourd’hui est synonyme de haute qualité, de confort et de performance. Un investissement judicieux.

L’une des différences les plus marquantes qui séparent Arai de toutes les autres marques de casques sur le marché et qui apparaît immédiatement dès que vous en essayez un est la compréhension fondamentale d’Arai de la forme de la tête humaine – ou plus important encore – des formes de tête!

Casque DMD

La collection VINTAGE de la marque DMD naît du remake de la célèbre calotte années 70. L’entreprise s’est donnée comme objectif de modifier l’aspect traditionnel du casque et de le transformer dans un accessoire à la mode avec un design original.

Ce casque réalisé en fibre de verre est très confortable et il est disponible en 30 motifs graphiques différents de la taille XS à la taille XL. La collection est parfaite pour le centre ville et elle se marie bien avec tout type de moto.

Venez découvrir la collection entière ; chaque modèle a sa propre personnalité et des motifs graphiques exclusifs.

Équipements Fox

En commanditant et en travaillant en étroite collaboration avec les meilleurs pilotes de l’histoire du sport – riders tels que Ricky Carmichael, James Stewart, Damon Bradshaw, Rick Johnson, Mark Barnett, Doug Henry, Jeremy McGrath et Steve Lamson – Fox a étudié et mis au point des vêtements de course qui donne aux coureurs un maximum de protection, performance et de liberté de mouvement.

Depuis plus de trois décennies Fox a créé le meilleur vêtement de motocross dans le monde, qui est capable de résister aux éléments et conditions de course tortueux qui sont une partie importante de motocross.

Équipements Krega

Le fabricant est bien connu pour leurs sacs à dos résistants et polyvalents, ainsi que pour leurs  bagages conçus pour motocyclistes.

Dès le premier jour, l’objectif de Kriega était de bâtir une réputation de produits de la meilleure qualité sur le marché, offrant les plus hauts standards de fonctionnalité et d’artisanat.

Les sacs Kriega sont fabriqués à partir de certains des tissus les plus techniques disponibles à ce jour. Ajoutez à cela une attention particulière aux détails dans les processus de conception et de production et vous pouvez être sûrs que les produits Kriega dépasseront les attentes.

Toute la gamme Kriega est conçue pour fonctionner sans exception. En tant qu’engagement de qualité, tous les emballages sont garantis 10 ans contre les défauts de matériaux et de fabrication.

Équipements Held

Depuis plus de 70 ans, la marque Held est synonyme d’équipements moto innovants, d’un niveau de confort et de sécurité maximal. Nous utilisons toujours les dernières technologies dans nos produits pour rendre le motocyclisme plus en sécurité et plus confortable.

Avec nos produits nous voulons contribuer à améliorer les conditions de la pratique de la moto au quotidien ou en loisirs ainsi que le plaisir de conduite des motards et motardes avec toutefois l’objectif d’assurer la plus grande protection corporelle. Nous nous investissons largement dans la compétition moto car la collaboration avec les pilotes nous apporte d’importants renseignements pour le développement de modèles de série de par les sollicitations élevées des matériaux et fabrications qu’ils rencontrent